倉儲位置優化

storage.JPG

目標

-更有效地管理AS / RS

=提高整體運作效率

  • 優化存儲位置

  • 減少貨物裝卸成本

  • 減少儲存和處理過程中的庫存過多資本和時間消耗

* AS / RS =自動化存儲和檢索系統

工藝流程

  • 首先,他們構建初始能耗模型,然後對其進行適當優化。他們根據能耗的具體情況對倉儲地點進行編號,以選擇適合於裝卸貨物的倉儲地點,從而降低了運營成本,提高了各環節的效率。

  • 通過使用Microsoft Access 2000建立數據庫,他們對AS / RS中的物料進行統計和分析並選擇具有代表性的物料,然後在這兩種情況下隨機模擬AS / RS中10批物料的裝卸能量和時間消耗不同的存儲模式。通過計算機計算數據並通過Microsoft Excel 2003分析它們。

  • 在最小存儲位置能耗的前提下,他們通過使用Flexsim仿真來優化存儲位置編號的安排。優化模型主要選擇4排貨架,每排10列,每層10層。根據物料的特定條件,堆高機將為高能耗的物料選擇低能耗的存儲位置。

結果

仿真數據對比結果表明,優化後的存儲能量和時間消耗遠低於傳統的存儲模式。由此可見,採用優化的存儲位置編號和存儲位置優化模型,可以節省能源和時間,降低AS / RS的運行成本,提高裝卸效率。

在pdf文件中查看更多>

Storage Location Optimization

Objectives

- to manage the AS/RS much more effectively

   =to improve the whole operation efficiency

  • to optimize the storage location

  • to decrease the cost on cargo handling and storing

  • to reduce the overstock capital and time consumption during the processes of storing and handling

*AS/RS = Automated Storage and Retrieval Systems

Processes

  • Firstly, they construct the initial energy consumption model, and then optimize it properly. They number the storage location according to the concrete conditions of the energy consumption so as to select the storage location adapt to the goods to be loaded and unloaded, and thus reduce the operation cost and improve the efficiency of each link.

  • By using the Microsoft Access 2000 to build the database, they stat and analyze the materials in AS/RS and choose the representative ones, then simulate the loading-unloading energy and time consumption of 10 batch of material in AS/RS randomly under the two different storage modes. Calculating the data by computer and analyzing them by Microsoft Excel 2003.

  • On the premise of minimum storage location energy consumption, they optimize the storage location number arrangement by using the Flexsim simulation. The optimized model mainly chooses 4 rows shelves with 10 columns and 10 layers each row. According to the specific conditions of material, the stacker will select the low energy consumption storage location for the high energy consumption material.

Results

The contrast result of the simulation data indicate that the energy and time consumption of storage is much lower than the traditional storage mode after optimization. Thus it can be seen that it can save the energy and time consumption, reduce the operating cost of AS/RS and improve the loading-unloading efficiency when applying the optimized storage location numbering and storage location optimization model.

see more in pdf file >

Advent2Labs_Logo_300dpi.png
  • Facebook
Facebook
(65) 62089575
(65)9101 6027
20 Kallang Avenue,
Level 6, Pico Creative Centre
SIngapore 339411
Facebook